Adriano Gobetti
Direttore commerciale
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tel +39 0473 246 224
FAX +39 0473 246 266
Cell 331 1644 628
adriano@lazzeri-agricola.com

Francesca Vezzali
back office Service
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tell +39 0473 246 221
FAX +39 0473 246 266
Cell 331 1645 276
francesca@lazzeri-agricola.com
Dario Ansaloni
back office Service
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tel +39 0473 246 211
FAX +39 0473 246 266
dario@lazzeri-agricola.com


Patrizio Arci
via Madonna degli Angeli 115
03029 Veroli (FR)
Tel. 0775 230 520
Fax 0775 230 520
Cell. 338 732 043 7
patrizioa@lazzeri-agricola.com

FR


Piero Bustaffa
via Legnago 2/a
46100 Mantova (MN)
Tel. 0376 372 733
Fax 0376 374 731
Cell. 337 479 997
pierob@lazzeri-agricola.com

CR - MN - BS - PR - PC,
MO - RE - VR - BG - BO
Antonio Giglio
C.so Libertà 87
80055 Portici (NA)
Fax 081 776 696 6
Cell. 348 510 309 6
agiglio1960@libero.it

CAMPANIA


Michele Modugno
Via Quintino Sella 61
70056 Molfetta (BA)
Cell. 345/0597251
michelem@lazzeri-agricola.com

PUGLIA - BASILICATA
Luciano Ciarini
via Primo Maggio, 77
53021 Abbadia S. Salvatore (SI)
Tel. 0577 775 568
Fax 0577 777 819
Cell. 335 529 116 0
lucianoc@lazzeri-agricola.com

PO-FI-AR-SI-GR-PG-TR
Danilo Anselmi
c/o Lazzeri
Strada Pontina Km 93.300
04016 Sabaudia (LT)
Fax 0773/520564
Cell. 335/7408605
danilo@lazzeri-agricola.com

LT - RM - RI - VT

Giancarlo Bartolomei
via Rufin 16
39012 Merano (BZ)
Tel. 0473 232 286
Cell. 335 576 588 5
giancarlob@lazzeri-agricola.com

BL
Claudio Colleluori
via Ugo Foscolo 33
65016 Montesilvano (PE)
Tel. 085 449 173 3
Cell. 335 642 964 6
claudioc@lazzeri-agricola.com

TE - PE - AQ - CH - CB - IS,
AP
Carrara Stefano
via M.Grappa 38G
22069 Rovellasca (CO)
Cell. 347 339 152 9
stefanoc@lazzeri-agricola.com

MI - CO - LC - SO - LO

Carrara Paolo
via Gonin 65
20147 Milano
Cell. 347 140 687 0
paoloc@lazzeri-agricola.com

AO - PV - VC - BI - AL,
VA - NO - TO - CN - AT,
VB
Solinas Mario Andrea
Via Imperatore Tito, 16
09028 Sestu (CA)
Tel. 333/3507879
Fax 070/237197
andreas@lazzeri-agricola.com

SARDEGNA
Fabrizio Murani
via Damiano Chiesa
39012 Merano (BZ)
Fax 0473 244 699
Cell. 335 521 195 0
fabriziom@lazzeri-agricola.com

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE,
VI - PD

Dante Buonanno
Via Libertà IV trav. destra 4
80055 Portici (NA)
Tel. 081 776 696 6
Fax 081 776 696 6
Cell. 348 510 310 7
danteb@lazzeri-agricola.com

CAMPANIA

Carlo Gerini
via Isonzo, 15
17031 Albenga (SV)
Fax 0182 630162
Cell. 393 6234 514
carlog@lazzeri-agricola.com

SV - IM - GE
Massimo Sparapani
via della Repubblica 24
62010 Montefano (MC)
Tel. 0733 850 590
Fax 0733 850 590
Cell. 338 882 951 0
massimos@lazzeri-agricola.com

AN - MC - PU - FC - RA,
RN - BO - FE

Sergio Buonanno
Via Roma 23
80055 Portici (NA)
Tel. 081/276532
Fax 081 776 696 6
Cell. 348 510 310 3
sergiob@lazzeri-agricola.com

CAMPANIA
Novelli Stefano
via Delle Corti, 36/A
51013 Chiesina Uzzanese (PT)
Tel. 0572 452183
Cell. 348 5469023
stefanon@lazzeri-agricola.com

LI-LU-MS-PI-PT-SP
Alessandro Zannini
via Pauloti 48
95020 ACI BONACCORSI (CT)
Fax 095/7894056
cell. 393 334 074 9
348 899 477 4
alessandroz@lazzeri-agricola.com

CALABRIA - SICILIA

Furlan Fiorenzo
Via San Michele 31b 2
31020 San Polo di Piave TV
Cell. 348/3045908
Cell. 331/7445620
Fax 0422/743747
fiorenzof@lazzeri-agricola.com

GO - PN - TS - VE - UD,
PD - RO - FE - TV

 

 


Lazzeri Andrea
Sales Manager
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Dir.: +39 0473 246 655
cell: +39 331 16 44 686
andrea@azzeri-agricola.com


Francesca Vezzali
back office Service
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Dir.: +39 0473 246 221
Fax: +39 0473 246 266
francesca@lazzeri-agricola.com

Dario Ansaloni
back office Service
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tel +39 0473 246 211
FAX +39 0473 246 266
dario@lazzeri-agricola.com


boh
bohoo

Klaus Bauer

Waakirchner Weg 6c
83666 Waakirchen - Piesenkam
Tel: +49 08021 / 504 27 57
Fax: +49 08021 / 504 27 55
Handy 0151 / 12 85 67 70
k.-bauer@web.de

Bayern-Nordtirol

Michael Nowak

Nowak GmbH & Co KG
Holter Straße 19
D- 47638 Straelen
Tel: +49 2834 91520
Fax: +49 2834 915250
Handy +49 172 9037454
michael.nowak@nowak-straelen.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen PLZ
40 -
41 - 42 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 58

Ralf Heuser
Nowak GmbH & Co KG
Holter Straße 19
D- 47638 Straelen
Tel: +49 2834 91520
Fax: +49 2834 915250
Handy +49 176 41097375
ralf.heuser@nowak-straelen.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen PLZ 50 -
51 - 52 - 53 - 57

Tobias Jentsch
Goethestraße 6
D- 03130 Felixsee
Handy +49 1629727603
Tel. +49 35600365105
t-jentsch@web.de

PLZ: 01-02-03-04-08-
09-10-12-13-14-15-16

bandierina

Joerg Bersiner
Saturnweg, 10
D- 39118 Magdeburg
Tel +49 (0)391 6225458
Fax +49 (0)391 6225458
Handy +49 (0)172 2723768
e-mail Joerg.Bersiner@gmx.de

PLZ: 17-18-19,
29430-29499-29400,
29419-38-39-06-07,
99-98-96500-96529



Simon Hlebec
OB POTOKU 20
1360 VRHNIKA
Mobile: +38641624817
vrtnarstvo.hlebec@siol.net

Slovenia




Dimitris Dimitriou
Miltonstraat, 57
NL - 6076 TG Rotterdam
Cell: +31621280790
dgribusinessdimitriou@gmail.com

Olanda



Dimitris Dimitriou
Pandoras Street, 27b
GR - 15262 Chalandri
Cell: +31621280790
dgribusinessdimitriou@gmail.com

Grecia



boh
bohoo
Peter Lazzeri
Sales Manager
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Tel. +39 0473 246 252
Fax +39 0473 246 266
peter@lazzeri-agricola.com
   

CHRISTOPHE TAILLANDIER

22 rue st. Genès
6300 Clermont-Ferrand
Tél. +33 6 85 88 03 77
natureldesign@orange.fr
france
France: Dép. 01-03-05-23,
38-42-43-63-69-71.

PASCAL HERVY
9 Clos Bardon Lagrange
33410 Cadillac
Tél. +33-615543703
pascal.hervy33@gmail.com
france
France: Dép. 16-17-19-24,
32-33-40-46-47-64-65,
79-85-86-87.

PHILIPPE SAUVE'
24 rue du Blavet
35760 St. Gregoire
Tél. +33 6 71 02 48 27
philippesauve@hotmail.fr
france
France: Dép. 02-08-10-14,
22-27-28-29-35-37-44-45,
49-50-51-53-56-59-61-62,
72-76-80-89 IDF.


THIBAUD D'INDIA

CH. de claux
30360 Cruviers Lascours
Tél. +33 6 22 47 50 97
thibaud.dindia@club-internet.fr
france
France: Dép. 04-05-06-07,
09-11-12-13-26-30-31,
34-48-66-81-83-84.

VINCENT BURY
rue de Schwobsheim
67600 Baldenheim
Tél. +33 6 07 14 64 73
vincent.bury@sca-bury.com
france
France: Dép. 21-25-39-52,
54-55-57-67-68-70-88-90
.


bohoo
bohoo
Peter Lazzeri
Sales Manager
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Tel. +39 0473 246 252
Fax +39 0473 246 266
peter@lazzeri-agricola.com
Beatrix Stecher
back office Service
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Dir.: +39 0473 246 209
Fax: +39 0473 246 266
beatrix@azzeri-agricola.com
 
bohoo
EVENTS
CATALOG
CATALOG
EXTRA CATALOGUE 2018
Open Days Lazzeri 2017
INVITATION
OPEN DAYS 2016
TRIS 2016
tris4
Lazzeri Genetics download image
genetica-lazzeri
Newspaper Articles
Customer area
login: password:
ENTER